Photo Lab # 30 and #32 from the archives

I am playing with Prairie Jill and Miriam. We are working our way through Steve Sonheim’s photography book(Creative-Photography-Lab-Self-Expression-Mixed-Media), lab by lab.

I am however a few weeks behind so I am pulling out the lessons I did already when I took Steve’s online photography class(summer 2011).. Luckily for me, the 2 lessons that had collages were two of the 3 lessons that I am behind in!!! These are #30 Camera to Work Day and #32 Step by Step. I had thought about skipping these but when I realized that I still had the collages, I thought I would post them since they hadn’t been posted on my blog before…….

#30 Camera to Work Day. I couldn’t really do this lab because of where I worked, so I compromised and used some web photos and photos from my previous job:

lab 30 camera to work day

Lesson #32: Step by Step. This is a 4 step instruction on how to relax after a hard day at work. Casper is featured in this collage:

lab 32 step by step

Still working on #31 Hate it…hopefully it will be ready for the usual Thursday post. And then I will be back on track(I think!).

One thought on “Photo Lab # 30 and #32 from the archives

  1. Oh, good idea to check your archives! Interesting photos from your Day at Work collage; quite a change from that to retirement, eh?! Love your instructions for How to Relax. I think I’ll give that a try!
    So now I have to decide whether to go and shoot new photos for Step-by-Step, or whether to go back and check my archives! Hmm…..

    Like

Please leave a comment. I would love to know what you think!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.