Catching the Light: Lily

I was inspired by Andrea @ From the Sol lily photos that she posted on NF Inspiring Photography/Catching the light so I decided to post one of my own:

lily and light

This photo was taken yesterday in the early morning sun…

Actually, I have been photographing my lilies day by day since they first started to bud on July 30th and am just figuring out how to display the photographs in the series. Stay tuned!

Check out Andrea’s and other contributors to this meme at Nature Footstep here.

7 thoughts on “Catching the Light: Lily

Please leave a comment. I would love to know what you think!

