WordPress Weekly Photo Challenge: On The Way by Bus

The theme of this week’s challenge is “On The Way”: share a shot of something you saw, did, or experienced on the way: a photo not of your destination, but of an interesting thing along the way.

I was “On the Way” to visit my mother, travelling by bus, as usual.  I was sitting on my bus, halfway to my final destination, when I spotted this really sweet boy playing at a bus stop while he was waiting for his bus with his mother(who is out of frame)….Mr. Cool was not connected to the little boy. A typical Winnipeg sidewalk scene with the bus shelter and numerous garbage cans and newspaper boxes…clutter everywhere:

ontheway

Photo taken with my Samsung cell phone and adjusted in Photoshop with a Topaz plug-in filter.

Linking to the WordPress Weekly Photo Challenge here.

 

11 thoughts on “WordPress Weekly Photo Challenge: On The Way by Bus

Please leave a comment. I would love to know what you think!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.