A Photo a Week Challenge: Picture in Picture

I am going to make an attempt to participate In Nancy Merrill’s photography challenge for 2017. You can read about the challenge here. Basically, she comes up with a theme and posts a photo that she think fits the theme on each Thursday. My task(as well as others following her meme) is to interpret her theme and post a photograph that I think fits the theme before the following Thursday, when a new theme is started.

This week’s theme is “Picture in Picture”. Again, perfect timing…I took this photo this morning in a pedestrian tunnel when another photographer was setting up their shot of the tunnel:

Linking to Nancy’s blog here.

2 thoughts on “A Photo a Week Challenge: Picture in Picture

Please leave a comment. I would love to know what you think!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.