Weekend Reflections- Movie Reflections

I was taking still photos of reflections of people walking behind me in one of my city’s skywalks…reflected in the windows of the skywalk and in the windows across the street. I liked the way there are different types of windows/walls so the reflections are different depending on where you look. There are also reflections of the people walking on the floor….

reflections-skywalks-still-photo

Then a suggestion: make a movie of the reflections…..so I did!

Linking to Weekend Reflections here.

4 thoughts on “Weekend Reflections- Movie Reflections

Please leave a comment. I would love to know what you think!

