Weekend Reflections- Graham Avenue

I was waiting for a bus on the bus corridor(Graham Avenue)…and needless to say, I pulled out my cell phone..not only to check the ETA of my bus, but also to be prepared for possible reflections!

I caught this reflection in the windows of a building along Graham Avenue just past the bus stop. I took the photo to get the main reflection with the lady in the beige jacket walking towards me…but only noticed the extra 2 reflections of her in the part of the building that juts out when I imported the photo into Lightroom for editing. A photo taken seconds earlier and another one seconds later did not have these bonus reflections. Thank goodness for burst shots and digital photography!

reflection graham avenue-2

Linking to Weekend Reflections here.

9 thoughts on “Weekend Reflections- Graham Avenue

Please leave a comment. I would love to know what you think!

