Pairs: Photobombing

Blue recycling containers…to “Recycle Everywhere” have a nasty habit of sneaking into a lot of my photos. There is no escaping them!!! And I don’t mean the hundreds of photos that I don’t take because there is a recycling bin smack in the middle! I mean recycling bins that sneak into the edges or corners that I don’t pay attention to when quickly snapping a photo!! So this week’s pairs is a pair of photobombed photos.

At the Winnipeg Centennial Library Park:

at the library for blog

At Grand Beach:

at the beach for blogWith this beach photo I could crop them out..though I did want a nice wide beach photo….sigh.

Linking to Helena’s “Pairs” meme here 

7 thoughts on “Pairs: Photobombing

  1. I know what you mean although it took me ages to spot the one in the top picture. I thought it was a table! I took some pictures of a picturesque English village but it was bin day. I wanted a picture of the pub so I made my family and friends stand in front of the bins!

    Like

Please leave a comment. I would love to know what you think!

