NF Digital Abstract: Flowers

I love the flower photos that Harold Davis takes…and I was lucky enough to catch a webinar of his a few weeks ago where he walked us through his technique. Of course I can’t duplicate his perfect styling and composition but this was my first attempt:

Photo 2015-08-06, 2 29 30 PM for blogPhoto taken with my Sony camera and modified in Oggl. The flowers actually are purplish blue Campanula, but the exposure compensation and white balance made them pink instead! Fine with me…

Linking to NF Abstract/NF Digital Art here.

7 thoughts on “NF Digital Abstract: Flowers

Please leave a comment. I would love to know what you think!

