NF Digital Abstract: Pelicans

We were on a lovely scenic drive from Winnipeg to Selkirk, Manitoba when I spotted some pelicans in the air. Their flight path follows the Red River, which luckily the highway was following too, and we managed to catch up to them just as they were landing on the river. Unfortunately I was quite the distance from them…boy..oh..boy…I really want a telescopic lens for my camera……

I processed the photo with a few apps, most of which I don’t remember as usual but there is some texture and some blur. I did the final processing with Snapseed to fine tune the details:

pelicans

Linking to NF Abstract/NF Digital Art here.

9 thoughts on “NF Digital Abstract: Pelicans

Please leave a comment. I would love to know what you think!

