One Four Challenge for March Week 4: At The Forks

Back again for Month 5 of the One Four Challenge after missing month 4…though I almost forgot about it…March came up SO fast!!

Big struggle for the final week..after deciding I don’t really like this photo!! Maybe I have just spent too much time with it…

HDR smooth plus topaz restyle sharpened and curves 3

This last version is part-HDR, part Topaz ReStyle and part Photoshop. Sort-of a compromise with all previous weeks plus original! I do like how the background details of the bridge and the trees stand out more.

The gallery shows all versions:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

And again, just for fun…a poll. Which is your favorite(don’t be afraid to check the “none”):

For more results for this challenge google “One Four Challenge” or use “One Four Challenge” in the categories search in WordPress reader.

 

 

20 thoughts on “One Four Challenge for March Week 4: At The Forks

  1. I voted for week 3 because I like the blue tone, it made it feel cold and wintery to me. 😀 This week’s is nice too, the colors on the bridge in the background are interesting, but again I preferred the bluish tone whereas this week’s was slightly greenish. Nice job this month. 😀

    Like

  2. I like your wintry images and had a hard time choosing a favorite. Overall, I selected Week 1 – basic tweaks because I liked the clean and light look, where the figures really stand out. I also like the week 3 version, with the more dramatic sky. Nice job this month!

    Like

Please leave a comment. I would love to know what you think!

