NF Abstract: at the CMHR

The optional subject for todays NF abstract was to include a woman.

So I chose a photo of my 2 sisters taken on the top viewing floor of the Canadian Museum for Human Rights. The floor offered spectacular views of the city…it was a bit dizzying for me..but especially dizzying for one of my sisters who doesn’t like heights..so she is keeping her distance from the window.

The photo was processed in the apps Aquarella HD and Distressed FX:
womanLinking to NF Abstract/NF Digital Art here.

6 thoughts on “NF Abstract: at the CMHR

  1. I do get the sense of the height (which is something I don’t like well either), but I also get a feeling of stability and safety from the building. This is a beautiful piece … simple and yet very expressive. I really like it!

    Andrea @ From The Sol

    P.S. Stewie and Izzi are on the same page … she is giving me the “walk me” eyes as we speak 🙂

    Like

Please leave a comment. I would love to know what you think!

