NF Image Workshop: Flowers

I was randomly layering photos with the Diana app and I liked an abstracty composite that this app created with some flowers and some poster grunge. I then played around with this abstract in the Pixlr Express and PicsArt apps. However I don’t remember the specific filters or effects I used in these apps because I was distracted while watching the Winnipeg Jets hockey game at the same time!!

abstract nov 12

Linking to NF Abstract/NF Digital Art at its new home here. It will be nice to have both memes as one!!

 

10 thoughts on “NF Image Workshop: Flowers

  1. Beautiful image. I am not very good at remembering everything I do either on editing photos.

    I really like the Diana App. The combination of randomness and being able to direct the edits is very appealing.

    Like

  2. Great image. Hockey & flowers??? Who would have guessed? I think sometimes when I have a TV show or internet movie on, I am half paying attention to my work in Photoshop, and then lucky accidents happen. But, like you, sometimes I can’t remember exactly what I did.

    Like

Please leave a comment. I would love to know what you think!

