WordPress Weekly Photo Challenge: Descent

The theme of this week’s WordPress Weekly Photo Challenge is Descent. And oops…sorry about the duplicate pingback on the host page…I forgot to change the title and when I updated it there was a second pingback…..

I immediately thought of the The Canadian Museum of Human Rights.. and I was happy that I had a photo that showed descent.

The ramp and the elevator shaft that descend down to the lower floors:

descent-vsco

Linking to the WordPress Weekly Photo Challenge here.

9 thoughts on “WordPress Weekly Photo Challenge: Descent

Please leave a comment. I would love to know what you think!

