Faces in Places…Winnipeg Style!

Miriam recently posted a photo on her blog that she said fitted her “Faces in Places” theme . You can see it here.

I realized that I have 2 photos that meet the theme “Faces in Places” so I jumped in!!

I found this first one at a nearby school on a door that is peeling paint. It isn’t a human face, but to me it looks like a pig’s face, and it has a cute little hoof too!!

for Carla_edited-1

And the second one is just goofy. Stewie and I found it on a fence post on our walk yesterday:

fence face

No other faces in places yet…

3 thoughts on “Faces in Places…Winnipeg Style!

Please leave a comment. I would love to know what you think!

