Photo Scavenger Hunt item 11

A quick post for an item on Rinda’s photo scavenger hunt.

As usual I just don’t stop at 1 photo, so here are my “Horn” items(click to enlarge the collage):

collage of horns

Clockwise from upper left:

1. a horn in a toy store

2. a poster for the Winnipeg Philharmonic Choir

3. a baby bison statue with baby-sized horns, on a downtown street in Winnipeg

4. a boy blowing a red horn(making noise to attract attention for a fund-raising car wash)

5. a Highland Cattle in Assiniboine Park- this is a sculpture made out of grass

6. a large Winnipeg mural at an outdoor patio in the Exchange District

7. my small cow statue from Houston(which none-the-less took up alot of room in my suitcase)

I think it is quite ironic that, given that my husband owns 6 vehicles, that I didn’t include a car horn!!!! Too easy I guess……

For more info on Rinda’s Photo Scavenger Hunt check here. It is not too late to join in!!

 

 

One thought on “Photo Scavenger Hunt item 11

Please leave a comment. I would love to know what you think!

