ICAD 11-21

For the most part I used fabric and thread for these prompts. I am still having fun…but there are 40 more to do!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! One was from a photograph(but machine and hand stitching added) and 1 was a gelatin monoprint with acrylic paint (again with machine stitching added). 2 of the cards were done using a modification of the one-staple paper collage…I used fabric and 1 stitch instead. The little owl in the upper left is a needle book that I attached to an index card…

To find out more about ICAD check Tammy’s post here

11-21 for blog

 

I seemed to be using a lot of pinks and greens for these…next week I will try to broaden my colour choices.

One thought on “ICAD 11-21

Please leave a comment. I would love to know what you think!

