ZIZO # 18 Family Effort

A bit of a twist for the ZIZO this week.

This was a family effort from 2011.  My mom, my sister, my niece and I were at the cottage in south-eastern Manitoba, and as usual we ventured across the border to Minnesota to do some grocery shopping, visit a great second-hand store, shop at a quilt store(what are the odds??) and have lunch. My niece spotted this poster in Warroad at Doug’s Supermarket, my mom cajoled the store manager to give her the poster(he had previously helped her find some canned peaches in heavy syrup) and my husband keeps it in our garage for inspiration and hope for the future!! The photo was snapped in the store  just in case we couldn’t get the real deal!

I just laugh!!!

The zoom in is my name….and the zoom out is where my name fits into the scheme of things:
murder marsha collageCheck the ZIZO sidebar for more posts from participating bloggers.

 

4 thoughts on “ZIZO # 18 Family Effort

Please leave a comment. I would love to know what you think!

