Thanks to Stewie- ZIZO 7

From the title you may be thinking that this is another Stewie ZIZO photoshoot…it is, but only indirectly!

I had to take Stewie out for his post-supper business and WOW…the sunset was incredible so I immediately ran back inside to get my camera.

It is winter in Winnipeg still…….it was around -30 degrees!! I grabbed my point and shoot camera rather than my good camera……I am never sure what the cold temperatures might do to the camera…..

I had never see a sunset that was striped:

zizo 7 collage for webSo thanks Stewie!!!

I also remember when I was taking our previous dog Casper for a very late night walk along our neighbourhood school yard  (which faces north) and there was an incredible aurora borealis that was on display….poor Casper couldn’t understand why I was dawdling along(he was bored!!). The display went on for  a very long time….

There are so many things I would have missed if it weren’t for the dogs!

Check the Zoom In Zoom Out in the sidebar for more ZIZO…..

7 thoughts on “Thanks to Stewie- ZIZO 7

Please leave a comment. I would love to know what you think!

