Stewie Stewie and more Stewie

Today was a Stewie day……

I snapped this photo when we were out in the backyard this morning:

stewie having funSo,  brilliant as I am, I thought I would play with the movie function on the camera….and this is what happened. Click on the link below to my flickr page(I can not add videos to this blog directly). This video is 12 seconds long-  I have already posted a link to a shortened 4 second video on Flickr via my facebook page, but George thought I should post the whole video…..

http://www.flickr.com/photos/coolquilting/9131591930/

Needless to say things went less than smoothly since Stewie tried to run me over!!. But not surprisingly given how active he had been just moments before. Disclaimer: no-one was harmed during the filming of this video!!

And just to prove that he can actually sit or stand still for at least a second, here is a recent photo of him(from about 10 days ago):

stewie all grown up

So, maybe I will try again with the movie function tomorrow, after I have tired him out with a long walk.

Please leave a comment. I would love to know what you think!

