ZIZO #24 Bad Stewie

I realized that I forgot to photograph my iris which I had seen blooming over the weekend. As I approached the garden, I realized it was nowhere to be seen….ah….. Stewie had been at work!! Stewie thinks it is his job to destroy whatever is in his path…..

minimized files collage for blog

Zoom out is top left, Stewie in the garden….top right is a “look down” view on the broken iris…bottom left is a ground level view(with forget-me-nots in the background) and bottom right is a zoom in.

And just for fun, an HDR version of the zoom in, with intensified colours:

zoom in HDRcThere is always next year!! Hopefully I will catch it before Stewie stomps it down again.

Linking to Helena’s ZIZO here.

 

7 thoughts on “ZIZO #24 Bad Stewie

Please leave a comment. I would love to know what you think!

